Children stages of development


Children from early stages of life need different approaches to enhance their ability to obtain useful information and improve their capability of filtering inputs for knowledge and storing them for a long period of time. Children’s minds are blank and it is up to educators to nourish them into individuals with high competence to acknowledge and to take advantage of appropriate information.

Children from 0 to 6 years of age have 6 different stages of development that all of the parents, teachers and care givers should focus on. Each stage of life demands a distinguishing approach to study. Moreover, study here does not mean academically gaining knowledge which would be performed in later stages of life; it is the training of the children brain to establish the material acquiring skills. The stages are named and listed below:

From 0 to 1 year old: The nutrition intensive. At this stage…

View original post 791 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Teaching

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s